BOMB BASICS + WARDROBE ESSENTIALS TRY ON HAUL FT. MYOUTFITONLINE | Black Friday EDITION | KIRAH O

Make Sure You Guys Shop The Black Friday Sale On MYOUTFITONLINE 🙂 I’M A SIZE MEDIUM IN EVERYTHING FOR SIZE REFERENCE. ALL ITEMS MENTIONED: Ribbed: 1) Essential Jumpsuit – Brown https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/essential-jumpsuit-brown 2) Cool Edge Crop Top – Gray https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/cool-edge-crop-top-gray 3)…

BOMB BASICS + WARDROBE ESSENTIALS TRY ON HAUL FT. MYOUTFITONLINE | Black Friday EDITION | KIRAH O

Source

0
(0)

Make Sure You Guys Shop The Black Friday Sale On MYOUTFITONLINE 🙂
I’M A SIZE MEDIUM IN EVERYTHING FOR SIZE REFERENCE.
ALL ITEMS MENTIONED:
Ribbed:
1) Essential Jumpsuit – Brown https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/essential-jumpsuit-brown
2) Cool Edge Crop Top – Gray https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/cool-edge-crop-top-gray
3) Classic Cut Leggings – Gray https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/classic-cut-leggings-gray
4) Cool Edge Crop Top – Brown https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/cool-edge-crop-top-brown
5) Classic Cut Leggings – Brown https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/classic-cut-leggings-brown
6) Essential Romper – Black https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/essential-romper-black
7) Kendall Jumpsuit – Black https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/kendall-essential-jumpsuit-black
8) Kendall Mini Dress – Black https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/kendall-mini-dress-black
9) Venus Maxi Dress – Black https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/venus-maxi-dress-black-1

Jaguar:
1) Vital Jumpsuit – Jaguar https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/vital-jumpsuit-jaguar
2) Second Date Maxi Dress – https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/second-date-maxi-dress-jaguar

Crocodile:
1) Secret Back Mini – Crocodile https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/crocodile/products/secret-back-mini-dress-crocodile

Wardrobe Essentials:
1) Classic Wide Leg Trousers – Emerald https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/classic-wide-leg-trousers-emerald
2) Simple Life Bodysuit – Coffee https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/simple-life-bodysuit-coffee
3) VIP Vegan Leather Pants – Light Brown
4) Simple Life Bodysuit – Cacao https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/simple-life-bodysuit-cacao
5) VIP Vegan Leather Pants – Dark Brown https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/vip-vegan-leather-pants-dark-brown
6) Juliette Maxi Dress – Cocoa https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/all/products/juliette-maxi-dress-brown

Cotton:
1) Cotton Maxi Dress – Gray https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/cotton/products/cotton-maxi-dress-gray
2) Cotton Slit Maxi Dress – Gray https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/cotton/products/cotton-slit-maxi-dress-gray
3) Cotton Maxi Dress – Black https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/cotton/products/cotton-maxi-dress-black
4) Cotton Maxi Dress – White https://myoutfitonline.com/collections/cotton/products/cotton-maxi-dress-white

0 / 5. 0