Editor chat: summer perfume trends we’re loving

Did you know coconut scents and beachy accords are totally on trend for summer? Let Blog Editor, Lauren, spill the beans… The Perfume Shop: http://www.theperfumeshop.com/ SCENTS blog: http://blog.theperfumeshop.com/ Perfumes: Ariana Grande Cloud: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/ariana-grande/cloud/eau-de-parfum-for-her/p/36720EDPJU Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Sun Pour…

Editor chat: summer perfume trends we're loving

Source

0
(0)

Did you know coconut scents and beachy accords are totally on trend for summer? Let Blog Editor, Lauren, spill the beans…

The Perfume Shop: http://www.theperfumeshop.com/

SCENTS blog: http://blog.theperfumeshop.com/

Perfumes:

Ariana Grande Cloud: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/ariana-grande/cloud/eau-de-parfum-for-her/p/36720EDPJU

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Sun Pour Homme: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/dolce-gabbana/light-blue-sun-pour-homme/eau-de-toilette-for-him/p/61781EDTJU

Paco Rabanne Olympea Legend: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/paco-rabanne/olympea-legend/eau-de-parfum-for-her/p/31570EDPJU

Paco Rabanne Invictus Legend: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/paco-r…

Jimmy Choo L’Eau: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/jimmy-choo/jimmy-choo-leau/eau-de-toilette-for-her/p/35570EDTJU

Jimmy Choo Floral: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/jimmy-choo/floral/eau-de-toilette-for-her/p/34450EDTJU

YSL Mon Paris: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/yves-saint-laurent/mon-paris/eau-de-parfum-for-her/p/33880EDPJU

YSL Mon Paris Florale: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/yves-saint-laurent/mon-paris-florale/eau-de-parfum-for-her/p/33940EDPJU

Travalo Hot Pink Travel Atomiser: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/travalo/hot-pink/travel-atomiser/p/99618MISCNF

Travalo Milano Black Atomiser: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/travalo/milano-black/travel-atomiser/p/99612ATOMNF

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Hair & Body Spray: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/dolce/light-blue/hair-body-spray-for-her/p/12650BSPYBL

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Pour Homme Body Spray: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/dolce/light-blue-pour-homme/body-spray-for-him/p/61810BSPYBL

Armani Si Perfume Powder: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/armani/si/powdered-perfume/p/28360BPWDBL

Montblanc Explorer: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/montblanc/explorer/eau-de-parfum-for-him/p/71300EDPJU

Marc Jacobs Daisy Love: https://www.theperfumeshop.com/marc-jacobs/daisy-love/eau-de-toilette-for-her/p/26640EDTJU

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theperfumesh…

Follow us on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/ThePerfumeShop

0 / 5. 0