Emily’s Morning Routine! Barbie Doll Routine Video – Emily’s Vlog

What does Emily’s morning usually look like?? A long while back, I filmed a morning routine video for Emily. I thought it was time for an updated Emily morning routine video, especially now that Emily has a bathroom too! How…

Emily’s Morning Routine! Barbie Doll Routine Video - Emily’s Vlog

Source

0
(0)

What does Emily’s morning usually look like??

A long while back, I filmed a morning routine video for Emily. I thought it was time for an updated Emily morning routine video, especially now that Emily has a bathroom too! How you enjoy!

Want a Shoutout?
– Subscribe
– Turn on notifications
– comment with #ddsquad
And you’ll have a chance to get a shoutout in my next video!

Instagram: _delightfuldolls
Etsy Shop: DelightfulDollsShop

When do I post?
I post every Saturday at 11:00am ET (8:00am PT, 9:00am MT, 10:00am CT) and if for some reason I’m not able to post at that exact time or day for a particular week, I’ll make sure to let you know ahead of time on my Community Tab or Stories. I might also post the odd bonus video on a random day of the week, so make sure your notifications are turned on so you know when I post a bonus video!

*DISCLAIMER*
My videos are intended for teen and adult doll collectors. Some of the tools I use in my videos are also dangerous and not safe in the hands of children, so please keep that in mind. All the dolls, toys, crafts, ect. on my channel are not intended for “playing” purposes.

0 / 5. 0