FASHION NOVA VACATION SWIMWEAR | TRY ON HAUL

#FashionNova Fashion Nova Fits: https://influencer.fashionnova.com/aislinngiles fashionnovapartner Hi everyone, I am back with a new and exciting video! Hope you’re all ready because this is a longer one..a couple of new announcements as well so make sure you watch the whole…

FASHION NOVA VACATION SWIMWEAR | TRY ON HAUL

Source

0
(0)

#FashionNova
Fashion Nova Fits: https://influencer.fashionnova.com/aislinngiles
fashionnovapartner

Hi everyone, I am back with a new and exciting video! Hope you’re all ready because this is a longer one..a couple of new announcements as well so make sure you watch the whole video!!

PLEASE LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE!! XOXO

S O C I A L S

OTHER YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRr_9sTol25oVfRmo6YhwBg
YOUNOW: https://watch.younow.com/llOD/aislinn​…
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/aislinngiles/
TWITTER: aislinngilesxo
SNAPCHAT: aislinngiles
PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=34368292&fan_landing=true

——– CLOTHING ——–

Grand Entrance Sunglasses – Blue https://www.fashionnova.com/products/grand-entrance-sunglasses-blue?variant=39246196080764

Wild On Vacation Thong 2 Piece Bikini – Brown/combo https://www.fashionnova.com/products/wild-on-vacation-thong-2-piece-bikini-brown-combo?variant=12198592839804

Boardwalk Babe 2 Piece Bikini – Blue https://www.fashionnova.com/products/boardwalk-babe-2-piece-bikini-blue?variant=34766922842236

Drinks By The Pool Cutout One Piece Swimsuit – Red/combo https://www.fashionnova.com/products/drinks-by-the-pool-cutout-one-piece-swimsuit-red-combo?variant=12207021424764

Watching The Wave Strappy One Piece Swimsuit – Blue/combo https://www.fashionnova.com/products/watching-the-wave-strappy-one-piece-swimsuit-blue-combo?variant=12207129133180

The Whiskers Sunglasses – Red https://www.fashionnova.com/products/the-whiskers-sunglasses-red?variant=12190770430076

Clear Skies 2 Piece PVC Strap Bikini – White https://www.fashionnova.com/products/clear-skies-2-piece-bikini-white?variant=12194251145340

See Into My Soul Mesh Cover Up Pants – Black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/see-into-my-soul-mesh-cover-up-pants-black?variant=12192233947260

Sparkle Beach One Piece Swimsuit – Gold https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sparkle-beach-one-piece-swimsuit-gold?variant=12203178262652

Vegas Weekends Mesh Cover Up Dress – Taupe https://www.fashionnova.com/products/vegas-weekends-mesh-cover-up-dress-taupe?variant=12207118352508

Summers In Santorini Mesh Cover Up Dress – Nude https://www.fashionnova.com/products/summers-in-santorini-mesh-cover-up-dress-nude?variant=12207106326652

Cloud Chasing 3 Piece Bikini Cover Up Set – Black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/cloud-chasing-3-piece-bikini-cover-up-set-black?variant=12207151448188

Ibiza Summer 2 Piece Mesh Cover Up Skirt Set – Multi Colour https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ibiza-summer-2-piece-mesh-cover-up-skirt-set-multi-color?variant=12206992818300

Spring Refresh 3 Piece Sunsuit Set – Blue/combo https://www.fashionnova.com/products/spring-refresh-3-piece-sunsuit-set-blue-combo?variant=12207107178620

0 / 5. 0