HUGE spring/summer try on haul 2021 :)

HUGE spring-summer try on haul 2021 🙂 thank you to Princess Polly for sponsoring this video! shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/ and use my code ERIKA20 for 20% off your order! -offers free express shipping (3-4 days) to the US…

HUGE spring/summer try on haul 2021 :)

Source

0
(0)

HUGE spring-summer try on haul 2021 🙂

thank you to Princess Polly for sponsoring this video! shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/ and use my code ERIKA20 for 20% off your order!
-offers free express shipping (3-4 days) to the US on orders over $50USD.
-offers AfterPay

ITEMS IN THIS VIDEO:
Tiarnie Top Blue – US 4- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/tiarnie-top-blue?variant=29017961955412
The Basic Tee White- US 2 – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-basic-tee?variant=32357078073428
Evant Tee Cream- US 4 – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/evant-tee-cream?variant=32397854113876
Bettina Top White – US 4 – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/bettina-top-white?variant=32455683833940
Oakland Top Blue – XS/S – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/oakland-top?variant=28237345914964
Jayden Top Purple – US 4 – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-jayden-top-purple?variant=31525575786580
The Jayden Top Green – US 4 – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-jayden-top?variant=30149811830868
The Micheal Top Green – US 4 – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-michael-top ;
Creeper Sunglasses Pearl White – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/creeper-sunglasses-pearl-white
Butterfly Effect Headband – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/butterfly-effect-headband?variant=32982847881300
You Me & A Butterfly Socks – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/you-me-a-butterfly-socks?variant=32982867443796
Yosemite Cotton Cap Brown- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/yosemite-cotton-cap-brown?variant=32933534072916
Rosie Necklace Set – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/rosie-necklace-set?variant=32801074741332
Track and Field Tee- US 2 – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/track-field-tee?variant=32313482641492
Elaine Midi Skirt Purple -US 2- https://us.princesspolly.com/products/elaine-midi-skirt-purple?variant=32613066145876
Katrina Midi Skirt Brown- US 4 – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/katrina-maxi-skirt-brown?variant=32938040590420
MVP Sweatpants – US 2 – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/mvp-track-pant?variant=32313463734356

LET’S BE FRIENDS!
instagram: https://www.instagram.com/erikadianeyt/
pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/erika_diane/
spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/31dpfga2qg4mmp4t5n5dyv5bs?si=Oq_pMm9nQY-quxtqsTtgfg

🧸FAQ
how old are you? ➭ 15, 9th grade
what camera do you use? ➭ the canon 80D and the canon G7x mark ii
what do you use to edit? ➭ Final Cut Pro x
what is your religion? ➭ non-denominational christian

🧸DISCOUNT CODES
Precious By Kate: use code ERIKA for $$ off: https://www.preciousbykate.com/
Lascrunchie: use code ERIKA10 for 10% off your order:
https://www.etsy.com/shop/LaScrunchieUS?coupon=ERIKA10

MUSIC USED/MUSIC CREDIT
(I do not own any of the music used in this video, all credits go to their rightful owners)
Music by Gil Wanders – Dreams – https://thmatc.co/?l=0D266173

https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/vrwueh/

*if your content was used and feel it needs credit, feel free to reach out to me (yt.erikadiane@gmail.com and i will give you song credit 🙂

for business inquiries/PR contact:
yt.erikadiane@gmail.com

💌Erika Diane
PO Box 11431
Lancaster, Pa 17605

🌙sub count: 347k

woah you’re all the way down here! ilyyy

0 / 5. 0