HUGEEE Missguided try on haul! DISCOUNT CODE + outfit ideas! [JUNE 2020]

▷ USE CODE ‘STEPH10’ FOR 10% OFF MISSGUIDED!* https://www.missguided.co.uk/ *includes promo/sale and excludes beauty ▷ SUBSCRIBE & TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS: http://bit.ly/1KZZQ3e ▷ PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Biker Jacket – https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-boyfriend-biker-jacket-10120175?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer – £45 Aaliyah Tee – https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-aaliyah-graphic-oversized-t-shirt-10185175?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer – £20 Faux Leather Cargo Trousers…

HUGEEE Missguided try on haul! DISCOUNT CODE + outfit ideas! [JUNE 2020]

Source

0
(0)

▷ USE CODE ‘STEPH10’ FOR 10% OFF MISSGUIDED!*
https://www.missguided.co.uk/

*includes promo/sale and excludes beauty

▷ SUBSCRIBE & TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS:
http://bit.ly/1KZZQ3e

▷ PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Biker Jacket – https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-boyfriend-biker-jacket-10120175?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer – £45
Aaliyah Tee – https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-aaliyah-graphic-oversized-t-shirt-10185175?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer – £20
Faux Leather Cargo Trousers – https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-faux-leather-cargo-trousers-10125648?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer – £25
Grey Cycling Short Co-ord – https://www.missguided.co.uk/grey-oversized-t-shirt-and-cycling-shorts-co-ord-set-10198532?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer -£18
Short Sleeve Denim Playsuit – https://www.missguided.co.uk/sand-short-sleeve-denim-playsuit-10179831?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer – £40
Utility Blazer Dress – https://www.missguided.co.uk/white-tailored-utility-blazer-dress-10172294?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £42
Faux Leather Windbreaker Jacket – https://www.missguided.co.uk/white-co-ord-faux-leather-windbreaker-jacket-10185416?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £40
Faux Leather Windbreaker Skirt – https://www.missguided.co.uk/white-co-ord-faux-leather-windbreaker-skirt-10185415?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £25
One Shoulder Bodysuit – https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-slinky-one-shoulder-bodysuit-10173285?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £15
Playboy Tie Dye Dress – https://www.missguided.co.uk/playboy-missguided-charcoal-tie-dye-hoodie-dress-10191810?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £40
Playboy Tie Dye Joggers – https://www.missguided.co.uk/playboy-missguided-grey-tie-dye-oversized-joggers-10183478?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £35
Hook + Eye Bodysuit – https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-hook-and-eye-detail-sleeveless-bodysuit-10183258?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £18
Snake Print Bodysuit – https://www.missguided.co.uk/brown-snake-print-high-neck-slinky-bodysuit-10176064?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £15
Tie Dye Bodysuit – https://www.missguided.co.uk/blue-tie-dye-mesh-long-sleeve-bodysuit-10186036?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £16
MG Slogan Bodysuit – https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-rib-long-sleeve-mg-slogan-bodysuit-10177525?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer
Faux Leather Mini Skirt – https://www.missguided.co.uk/black-faux-leather-buckle-detail-mini-skirt-10154745?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £25
Snake Print Boots – https://www.missguided.co.uk/beige-snake-print-calf-height-heeled-boots-10149071?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £25
Playboy Pink Hoodie – https://www.missguided.co.uk/playboy-missguided-pink-bunny-repeat-print-cropped-hoodie-10178519?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £26
Playboy Pink Joggers – https://www.missguided.co.uk/playboy-missguided-pink-repeat-print-oversized-joggers-10178530?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £30
Bardot Corset Crop Top – https://www.missguided.co.uk/stone-co-ord-bardot-corset-detail-crop-top-10180309?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £22
White MG Bodysuit – https://www.missguided.co.uk/white-missguided-long-sleeve-bodysuit-10189678?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer
Stonewash Denim Dress – https://www.missguided.co.uk/blue-stonewash-oversized-denim-shirt-dress-10158721?utm_campaign=Steph_YouTube_June&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Influencer £32

▷ AFFILIATE LINKS *
This video contains affiliate links, which means that, if you buy something using my link, I can earn a small amount of commission from that particular sale. Thank you so much for all of your support! ❤

This video was sponsored by Missguided (woo!)

0 / 5. 0