PRINCESS POLLY HAUL + Discount Code!

Princess Polly: https://www.princesspolly.com.au/ Discount Code: SHOPAA20 for 20% off! Sascha Jumper Black (S/M) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/sascha-jumper-black Acadia Mini Dress – Princess Polly Exclusive (AU 6) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/acadia-mini-dress Je T’aime Bodysuit White (AU 6) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/je-taime-bodysuit-white Peta & Jain Bags – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/collections/peta-and-jain…

PRINCESS POLLY HAUL + Discount Code!

Source

0
(0)

Princess Polly: https://www.princesspolly.com.au/
Discount Code: SHOPAA20 for 20% off!

Sascha Jumper Black (S/M) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/sascha-jumper-black
Acadia Mini Dress – Princess Polly Exclusive (AU 6) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/acadia-mini-dress
Je T’aime Bodysuit White (AU 6) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/je-taime-bodysuit-white
Peta & Jain Bags – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/collections/peta-and-jain
Encore Pants Black – Princess Polly Exclusive (AU 6) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/encore-pants-black
Motel Guan Top (AU 6) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/motel-guan-crop-top-ivory
Highrack Sublime Biker Shorts White (XS) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/sublime-biker-shorts-white
Addison Singlet – Princess Polly Exclusive (AU 6) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/addison-singlet
Joana Pants Grey – Princess Polly Exclusive (AU 6) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/joana-pants-grey
Leona Mini Dress – Princess Polly Exclusive (XS/S) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/leona-mini-dress
Take It To The Heart Black – Princess Polly Exclusive (AU 6) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/take-it-to-the-heart-black
Soho Pants Green (AU 4) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/soho-pants-green
Military Minds Long Sleeve Mini Dress White (AU 4) –
https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/military-minds-long-sleeve-mini-dress-white
Gilmer Set Black (XS/S) – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/gilmer-set-black
Peta & Jain Piper Bag Baby Pink Nylon – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/peta-jain-piper-bag-baby-pink-nylon
The Maysen Earrings – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-maysen-earrings
The Teeq Necklace – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-teeq-necklace

Thanks so much for watching! xx

Instagram: @allieauton
Contact: allie@zooz.com.au

0 / 5. 0