SPRING/SUMMER Try On Clothing Haul 2021 ✨ Cute postpartum clothes petal & pup haul | Miss Louie

Trying to get my groove back with a cute try on clothing haul 💃 ✨ Use code: ERICA20 & save 20% off your next Petal & Pup order ➬ https://petalandpup.com/ IN CASE YOU MISSED IT 〰 Empty House Tour 2021…

SPRING/SUMMER Try On Clothing Haul 2021 ✨ Cute postpartum clothes petal & pup haul | Miss Louie

Source

0
(0)

Trying to get my groove back with a cute try on clothing haul 💃
✨ Use code: ERICA20 & save 20% off your next Petal & Pup order ➬ https://petalandpup.com/
IN CASE YOU MISSED IT
〰 Empty House Tour 2021 https://bit.ly/2QbjPID
〰 My Birth Vlog https://bit.ly/32FkzbY

INFO
〰 Instagram: http://bit.ly/2CH5Yzu
〰 Liketoknow.it: http://bit.ly/2njyDSQ
〰 Jewelry (mejuri 10% off) http://bit.ly/2Nt01vg & (name necklace) https://bit.ly/2P98PuB
https://anti-asianviolenceresources.carrd.co/ & https://blacklivesmatters.carrd.co

✨ Shop all the details of today’s outfits from your phone here ➬ http://bit.ly/2njyDSQ

FEATURED CLOTHING
➥ Mur️as Dress – Size 2: https://petalandpup.com/products/muras-dress-beige
➥ Wabash Dress – 4: https://petalandpup.com/products/wabash-dress-white
➥ Peoria Dress – S: https://petalandpup.com/collections/focus-styles/products/peoria-dress-grey
➥ Qenst Dress – XS: https://petalandpup.com/products/qenst-dress-olive

➥ Adorlee Jumpsuit – S: https://petalandpup.com/collections/focus-styles/products/adorlee-jumpsuit-black
➥ Morgan Jumpsuit – 4: https://petalandpup.com/products/morgan-jumpsuit-black
➥ Venica Romper – 4: https://petalandpup.com/products/venice-playsuit-brown

➥ Zermatt Top – S/M: https://petalandpup.com/collections/focus-styles/products/zermatt-top-black
➥ Osani Skirt – 6: https://petalandpup.com/collections/focus-styles/products/osani-skirt-brown
➥ Barclay Jeans – 6: https://petalandpup.com/products/barclay-jeans-light-wash
➥ Maxi ruffled skirt – XS: https://shop.mango.com/us/women/skirts-midi/midi-ruffles-skirt_87095664.html

➥ Heloi Dress – XS: https://petalandpup.com/products/heloi-dress-beige
➥ Despina dress – S: https://petalandpup.com/collections/focus-styles/products/despina-dress-green
➥ Duras dress – 2: https://petalandpup.com/products/duras-dress-multi
Keshi dress – 2: https://petalandpup.com/products/keshi-dress-white

➥ Lenore coatigan – s/m: https://petalandpup.com/products/lenore-coatigan-sand
➥ Lagos cardigan – 4: https://petalandpup.com/products/lagos-cardigan-mocha
➥ Sage trench – XS: https://shop.mango.com/us/women/coats-trenchs/long-flowy-trench_87035651.html

➥ floral blouse – XS: https://www2.hm.com/en_us/productpage.0884319021.html
➥ floral pants – XS: https://shop.mango.com/us/women/pants-wideleg/flowy-printed-pants_87026330.html

🎵
Music by Reggie San Miguel – 1120 – https://thmatc.co/?l=1EA9BD21
Music by Chief Takinawa – Moonlight Guardian – https://thmatc.co/?l=E798A76B

FTC: This video was sponsored by Petal & Pup. Some items were gifted & the rest were purchased by me. All opinions are always my own. Forever grateful for your support!

0 / 5. 0